Latest Products http://www.rutpharma.co.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.rutpharma.co.in Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.rutpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the famed Pharmaceutical Capsules Suppliers in India. The assortment of our premium Pharmaceutical Capsules comprises of Estavit Capsules, Fatty-LA Plus Capsules, and Pentarut-DSR Capsules. Fatty-LA Plus Capsules http://www.rutpharma.co.in/fatty-la-plus-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fatty-LA Plus Capsules contain Omega 3 & Omega 6 -500 mg (Linoleic Acid + Linolenic Acid) and Vitamin E -200 mg. These Fatty-LA Plus Capsules are used to cure hepatitis, IUGR, cardiovascular diseases, depression, autoimmune diseases, psoriasis, etc. Pentarut-DSR Capsules http://www.rutpharma.co.in/pentarut-dsr-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Capsules Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Pentarut-DSR Capsules Supplier, based in India. The Pentarut-DSR Capsules consist of Pentaprazole and Domperidone Sustain release. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Tablets. Procured from the trusted sources of the market, buying Pharmaceutical Tablets from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Prompt Kid Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/prompt-kid-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Prompt Kid Tablets, we offer, are the Paracetamol Dispersible Kid Tablets. We are a well-reckoned Prompt Kid Tablets Supplier in India. Rulate-T Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/rulate-t-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rulate-T Tablets contain Haemostatic, Ethamsylate, and Tranexamic Acid. These Rulate-T Tablets improve vascular resistance, enhances platelet aggregation, accelerate blood clot, increase capillary membrane integrity, prevent fibrinolysis and break down off clot and increase the tensile strength of clot. EXTAVIT IQ Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/extavit-iq-tablets.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EXTAVIT IQ Tablets that we offer are well tested and therefore, are safe for consumption. These tablets are known for their accurate composition and high effectiveness. We are one of the reputed Suppliers of EXTAVIT IQ Tablets. Extaliv Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/extaliv-tablets.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extaliv Tablets that we offer are gaining high popularity due to their accurate composition and high effectiveness. These tablets are safe for consumption as they are tested on various quality parameters at our vendors’ end. Extavit Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/extavit-tablets.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for their accurate composition and high effectiveness, buying Extavit Tablets from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are one of the renowned Suppliers of Extavit Tablets. Preg OD Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/preg-od-tablets.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Preg OD Tablets. Sourced from the most reliable vendors of the market, our Preg OD Tablets are safe for consumption. Slim GTX Tablets http://www.rutpharma.co.in/slim-gtx-tablets.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Slim GTX Tablets that we offer are sourced from the trustworthy vendors of the market. Thus, one can consume them without any doubt. We are one of the leading Suppliers of Slim GTX Tablets. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.rutpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Pharmaceutical Syrup. Our range includes Extaliv Syrup and Fatty LA Drops. We are listed among the top Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Syrup. Extaliv Syrup http://www.rutpharma.co.in/extaliv-syrup.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extaliv Syrup that we offer is well tested and therefore, one can consume it without any doubt. It is procured from certified sources of the market. We are named among the renowned Suppliers of Extaliv Syrup. Fatty LA Drops http://www.rutpharma.co.in/fatty-la-drops.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The formulation and testing of our Fatty LA Drops are done under the proper guidance of experts at our vendors’ end. It is highly effective and is procured from the certified sources of the market. Having accurate composition of ingredients, our Fatty LA Drops is the perfect option for the buyers. Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.rutpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Pharmaceutical Suspensions. Our range includes Sioflox-OZ Suspension and many more. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Suspension. Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.rutpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Cream that we offer is safe to use as it is formulated under the keen observation of experts. It is tested on various quality parameters prior to its final dispatch. We source Pharmaceutical Cream from the reputed vendors of the market. Sioflox-OZ Suspension http://www.rutpharma.co.in/sioflox-oz-suspension.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sioflox-OZ Suspension that we offer is 100% safe for consumption as it is formulated by following the directions given by experts. It is sourced from the reputed vendors of the market. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Sioflox-OZ Suspension. HI Span Cream http://www.rutpharma.co.in/hi-span-cream.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HI Span Cream, offered by us, is very effective and therefore, is high in demand. It is sourced only from those vendors who have good reputation in the market. We are listed among the top Suppliers of HI Span Cream. Diabetic Ranges http://www.rutpharma.co.in/diabetic-ranges.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetic Ranges that we offer helps in providing relief from Re- sol Diabetic Ranges Foot problems, which are quite common in people suffering from diabetes. Splint and Braces http://www.rutpharma.co.in/splint-and-braces.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of supplying Splint and Braces. Sourced from trusted vendors of the market, our Splint and Braces are checked against various quality parameters before procurement. We make available Re sol Splints & Braces at very affordable prices and in safe packaging. Medical Compression Garments http://www.rutpharma.co.in/medical-compression-garments.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Suppliers of a wide array of Medical Compression Garments. We procure our Re sol Medical Compression Garments only from the trusted manufacturers or vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. Re-sol Rehabilitation products http://www.rutpharma.co.in/re-sol-rehabilitation-products.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us Re-sol Rehabilitation products of unmatched quality, at unbelievably low prices. We are a reliable Supplier of Re-sol Rehabilitation products from Delhi, India. Owing to our voluminous stock, we can handle bulk request with ease. Pharmaceuticals Medicines http://www.rutpharma.co.in/pharmaceuticals-medicines.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Supplier of Pharmaceuticals Medicines from Delhi, India. We procure the Pharmaceuticals Medicines from reliable vendors who formulate them in compliance to set industrial standards. Our quality auditors check the Pharmaceutical Tablets on various standards and parameters to ensure customer satisfaction.